We do it all.

We’re so much more than just a regular plumbing and heating company. From HVAC and pipe fitting to natural gas lines, irrigation, and 24/7 preventative and emergency services, we’re the team that you can count on.
Schubert Plumbing & Heating delivers reliable, quality services for both new construction projects and existing commercial, industrial, and residential properties.

Our History

1978

Schubert Plumbing and Heating Ltd is incorporated by Dan Schubert Sr. Operating out of their home, Dan & Connie start building a loyal following of customers.

2006

Schubert Plumbing & Heating complete their first of many Seniors Assisted Living Projects, establishing themselves as experts in this specialized area of the market.

2009

Schubert Plumbing moves into its new Headquarters at 32885 Mission Way and quickly expands into a second bay.

2012

Schubert Plumbing & Heating secures its first Design Assist Seniors Complex Care project.

2013

Completion of the first of many RetroFit projects, the beginning of a full RetroFit Division.

2015

Industrial Division is created, servicing many large food production and other industrial customers in the Fraser Valley and Metro Vancouver.

2016

Headquarters moves to 6967 Bridge Street – doubling its square footage and adding more office capacity and shop/yard space.

2017

Schubert acquires Aquasave Plumbing Services to form the largest plumbing and heating service provider in the Fraser Valley.

2018

Schubert/Aquasave are merged under the Schubert name to create one consistent brand.

Our Team

Our people have made Schubert Plumbing & Heating the trusted business that we’re proud to be today. Meet the team members who help us deliver on our promise.

Dan Schubert

President

danjr@schubertplumbing.ca

Brad Adams

General Foreman

brad@schubertplumbing.ca

Colin Reimer

Service Estimator

colin@schubertplumbing.ca

Jan Kosty-Flaten

Bookkeeper

jan@schubertplumbing.ca

Donna McKechnie

Controller

donna@schubertplumbing.ca

Karolyn Whatley

Project Manager

karolyn@schubertplumbing.ca

Dennis Power

HVAC/Retrofit Manager

dennis@schubertplumbing.ca

Aaron Rajotte

HVAC Team Lead

aaron@schubertplumbing.ca

Lisa Donatelli

Service Dispatch

lisa@schubertplumbing.ca

Brianne Jonah

Service Coordinator

brianne@schubertplumbing.ca

John Wendt

Service Manager

johnwendt@schubertplumbing.ca